DMI Membership Development Committee Ambassadors

 

Brad  Alexejun, Madison Gas & Electric, balexejun@mge.com

 

Keri Allard, keriallard@gmail.com

 

Debra  Alton, Atmosphere Commercial Interiors, debra.alton@atmosphereci.com

 

Adol Aluong, ESPN Madison, aaluong@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Tracy Anderson, Big Brothers Big Sisters, tanderson@bbbsmadison.org

 

Kyle Arneson, OBJECTIVE: Veterans Smile, karneson2@gmail.com

 

Sarah Davidson, Frank Productions Live, sdavidson@fpc-live.com

 

Heidi Habeger, Groundswell Conservancy, heidi@groundswellconservancy.org

 

Josie Hardell, Food Fight Restaurant Group, jhardell@foodfightinc.com

 

Tim Jenquin, Madison’s Central Business Improvement District, tjenquin@visitdowntownmadison.com

 

Megan Jerabek, von Briesen & Roper, mjerabek@vonbriesen.com

 

Michelle Kartman, Wolf Paving, michelle.kartman@wolfpaving.com

 

Corey Kautzky, Fiore Companies, ckautzky@fioreco.com

 

Hunter Klus-Wedel, Atlatl Advisers, hunter.klus-wedel@atlatladvisers.com

 

Kelley Kochendorfer, Robert W Baird & Company Inc., KKochendorfer@rwbaird.com

 

Jennifer Kratochwill, JG Development,  jenniferk@jgdevelopment.com

 

Brian Lee, Revelation PR, Advertising & Social Media, brian@revelation.agency

 

Jill Mack, Capitol Bank, jill.mack@capitolbank.com

 

Kathleen McNeil, Stafford Rosenbaum, kmcneil@staffordlaw.com

 

Aaron Mullins,  Foundation for Dane County Parks, mullins@fdcparks.org

 

Jennifer Ricci, SupraNet Communications, Inc., jenr@supranet.net

 

Lisa Smith, Smith Company LLC, ljsmith@smithcous.com

 

Ryan Smith, Park Bank, rsmith@parkbank.com

 

Ashley  Storck, Marketini Media, ashley@marketinimedia.com

 

Susan Thomson, Action Coach, susanthomson@actioncoach.com

 

Alex Vitanye, Forward Madison, alex@bigtopse.com

 

Cassidy Wartenweiler, EUA, cassidyw@eua.com

 

Emily Wendt, eDott LLC, edot@emilywendt.com

 

Steve Whayland, DC Engineering, swhayland@dcengineering.net

 

Andy White, Berkshire Hathaway, andywhiterealty@gmail.com

 

Marissa Young, JP Cullen, marissa.young@jpcullen.com